Welcome to Poorwa’s blog


Members of the bear family are big, furry mammals with large heads, thick legs, and short tails. They have five claws on each foot. There are only eight types of bear in the world, including the polar bear and the brown bear. Polar bear: the biggest and most deadly bear. It is the largest meat-eating… Continue reading Bears


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Follow My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s